I hate it when relationships bring out the ugliness in you. It's either you're being fake through your insecurities or furious for no better reason than the fact that the person who you sent an upbeat message with a smiley emot replies it without a smiley emot because you just give THAT much a damn about smileys!
I'd pretty much say this because it happens almost every minute of my life. I feel like I'm faking my way to fitting into society. It's no wonder I spend my time moping about loneliness in my bedroom talking to my webcam just to watch a recorded version of me talking back (yes, I'm that desperate). But I guess that's what the internet is for right? channeling your opinions as an individual because that's probably the ONLY way I could have my raw uncensored INDIVIDUALISM channeled (like this blog right here). Who knows, maybe from all the webcam recordings I'll make a new youtube channel entitled "Lonely psycho girl talks to camera" or whatever and upload them all. At least someone out there might catch a glimpse of the true naked me (I don't mean naked literally, just by personality-wise....moving on) even though that person might be a complete STRANGER (/freak/nerd/pedophile/all those weird people on the internet)
I wish I never cared so much, because I know everyone else doesn't.
Well golly geez SORRY I'm not happy all the time!
Here's a stinkin' aye aye!
There now isn't that cute? it looks just like me except that it's OBVIOUSLY more elated to see you!

No comments:
Post a Comment