I can understand if something I did was rude
or very inconsiderate, but what I don't get is why you're being accusal
and appoint my actions with SHALLOWNESS. I know I'm a lot of bad things,
fucking rudeness is included, but that disgusting impression you have
of me is too much.
I'm glad we only have three months left. Our lack of understanding is uncompromising.
No comments:
Post a Comment